Who Are We - Iskra d. d.

Who Are We

MANAGING BOARD

Dušan Šešok
President of the Board
Phone: +386 1 308 32 40

Peter Goltnik, M. Sc.
Member of the Board
Phone: +386 1 513 10 10

 

COO

Klemen Šešok
COO
Phone: +386 1 513 10 10

Matija Šešok
COO
Phone: +386 1 513 10 10

SALES

Matjaž Lampe
Director of Programm Power
Phone: +386 1 500 42 82
E-mail: matjaz.lampe@iskra.eu


Martin Letonje, MBA
Director of Programm Traffic
Phone: +386 1 500 42 58
Email: martin.letonje@iskra.eu


Peter Goltnik
Programm Telecommunications
Phone: +386 1 513 10 10
E-mail: peter.goltnik@iskra.eu


Dušan Gerdin, M. Sc.
Director of Business Facility Management and Security (F.M.S.)
Phone.: +386 5 907 9214
E-mail: dusan.gerdin@iskra.eu

 

Marjan Hiti
Low Voltage Switchgears Sales Manager
Tel.: +386 4 237 21 40
E-pošta: marjan.hiti@iskra.eu


Egon Dobre
Electrical Measuring Instruments Sales Manager
Tel:+386 4 5359 169 
E-pošta: egon.dobre@iskra.eu


Matej Roblek
Systems Solutions Sales Manager
Tel.: + 386 4 237 21 25
E-pošta: matej.roblek@iskra.eu


Mirjana Turković
Capacitors Sales Manager
Tel.: +386 7 384 92 77
E-pošta: mirjana.turkovic@iskra.eu

 

PURCHASING


Urška Hribar Andrić
Director of Purchasing
Phone: +386 1 500 33 69
E-mail: urska.hribar@iskra.eu


FINANCE

Irena Peternel
Finance Director
Phone: +386 1 500 33 49
E-mail: irena.peternel@iskra.eu


ACCOUNTING and CONTROLLING

Simona Savšek
Controlling
Phone: +386 1 500 35 22
E-mail: simona.savsek@iskra.eu

IT

Luka Deu
IT
Phone: +386 1 500 42 94
E-mail: luka.deu@iskra.eu


HRM

Marinka Šabec
Head of HRM
Phone:+386 7 384 94 13
E-mail: marinka.sabec@iskra.eu


LEGAL SERVICE


Zala Šešok
Head of Legal Service
Phone:+386 1 513 10 02
E-mail: zala.sesok@iskra.eu



BUSINESS UNIT SWITCHGEAR (PE Stikala)

Boštjan Cemič
Director of Business Unit Switchgear
Phone: +386 4 237 21 80
E-mail: bostjan.cemic@iskra.eu


BUSINESS UNIT INSTRUMENTS (PE Instrumenti)

Vlado Veljkovič
Director of Business Unit Instruments
Phone: +386 4 535 91 66
E-mail: vlado.veljkovic@iskra.eu


BUSINESS UNIT CAPACITORS (PE Kondenzatorji)

Rok Kokalj
Director of Business Unit Capacitors
Phone: +386 7 384 92 15
E-mail: rok.kokalj@iskra.eu


BUSINESS UNIT ELECTROPLATING (PE Galvanotehnika)

Primož Cerar
Director of Business Unit Electroplating
Phone: +386 1 366 80 56
E-mail: primoz.cerar@iskra.eu


BUSINESS UNIT BATTERIES AND POTENCIOMETERS
(PE Baterije in potenciometri)

Jože Rus
Director of Business Unit Batteries and Potentiometers
Phone: + 386 1 780 08 11
E-mail: joze.rus@iskra.eu


Iskra Tela L, d.o.o.


Omladinska 66,
78250 Laktaši, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Miloš Trkulja
Managing Director
Phone: +387 51 535 890
E-mail: milos.trkulja@iskra.eu

 


Iskra IP, d.o.o.
Disability company

Metliška cesta 8,
SI-8333 Semič,, Slovenia

Martin Sever
Managing Director
Phone: +386 7 384 94 54
E-mail: martin.sever@iskra.eu

 

Iskra Sistemi - M dooel

Ul, Same Gruev br. 16/5 kat
Buznis Centar PALOMA BJANKA
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

Ilija Merdžanovski
Managing Director
Mobile: +389 75 444 498
E-mail: ilcho.merdzanovski@iskra.eu

 

Iskra Commerce, d.o.o.

Hadži Nikole Živkoviča br. 2
11000 Beograd, Serbia

Predrag Perič
Managing Director
Phone: +381 11 328 10 41
E-mail: office@iskra-commerce.co.rs

 


Cavae Romane, d.o.o.

Istarska 43
52470 Umag, Croatia

Matija Šešok
Managing Director
Phone: +386 513 10 10
E-mail: matija.sesok@iskra.eu

 

 

Iskra INDIA Pvt Ltd.

Rahul Eghe
Managing Director Iskra Indija
Iskra India Pvt Ltd. ( 100 % Subsidary of Iskra, d.d.)
3 shree Ganesh Glory Appartment
Nakshtra Colony
Near Akashwani Kendra.
Nashik
TPhone: +91 253 2346161,
Mobile: +91 9096900893
E-mail: rahul.eghe@iskra.eu


Iskra Hong Kong Ltd.

Dušan Šešok
Managing Director Iskra Hong Kong (contact Cecilia Kwok)
1705, Tower 1, China HK City,33 Canton Road, T.S.T.
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 273 00 917, +852 273 01 020
E-mail: cecilia.kwok@iskra.eu


Iskra ODM, d.o.o.

Development and production of electronics

Otoče 5a
SI-4244 Podnart, Slovenia

Blaž Bajželj, M.Sc.M.E.
Managing Director
Phone: +386 4 237 21 96
Mobile: +386 31 661 586
E-mail: blaz.bajzelj@iskra.eu

 

Iskra STIK, d.o.o.
Low voltage switchgear and contacts

Ljubljanska cesta 24a
SI-4000 Kranj, Slovenia

Marko Rode
Managing Director
Phone: +386 4 237 22 33
E-mail: marko.rode@iskra.eu

 

Iskra Lotrič, d.o.o.
Test and calibration laboratories

Otoče 5a
SI-4244 Podnart, Slovenia

Uroš Jenko
Managing Director
Phone: +386 4 535 91 68
E-mail: uros.jenko@iskra.eu

 

 

 

 

CallSend SMSAdd to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype